I got this from Bzzagent.com For free!!! I love the Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge line. The scent is so lovely. I was so surprised that I got 3 full sized products. They were a very great size at that. I have very kinky hair. It's very hard to mange once wet. I was very happy after the use of the shampoo and conditioner it left my hair feeling soft and clean. The leave in hydration hair mask was wonderful as well. It made my hair more relaxed and I was able to comb through it more better than without the hair mask. Your supposed to leave the leave in mask for 3 minutes. I actually leave it in for 5 or maybe more time. As long as the leave in doesn't dry in your hair then it will be even more better. The whole line is refreshing and smells so great. Use it like any other shampoo and conditioner. There are no hard instructions to use this. I hope you enjoy my product review! :)

No comments:
Post a Comment